Party at the store!

Post-Christmas sales are always a fun way to find ideas and inspiration for next year’s celebration. Not only did I manage to find my Starbuck’s Christmas blend on sale, but I also found some great treasures for next year. I’m already imagining how I might use these decorations for various Christmas parties in 2015!

I was so delighted to find this addition to my Nutcracker collection at Pier One Imports.

DSC_0004

Christmas kitchen accessories!

DSC_0025

I look forward to drinking hot chocolate from these mugs next year.

DSC_0020

Candles, candles, and more candles!

DSC_0044

DSC_0035

Snowman table runner and other fun stuff!

DSC_0017

And last but not least, I stocked up on paper plates! You can never have too many of these on hand.

DSC_0008

Hope you find the time and opportunity to catch some of the post-Christmas sales!

Leave a Reply

