At Home Magazine

I am very excited to be writing a column for At Home Magazine in Victoria, B.C. The second issue came out recently and I thought it might be fun to share my column on my blog. This has been a great opportunity to share my passion for entertaining. After all, it’s why I call my blog “Any Excuse for a Party!” This particular article, “Time for Tea” is about the joys of afternoon tea; in it I share a few ideas for hosting tea in your own home. You can read the article below…. hope it inspires you!

Time for Tea - p.1

Time for tea - p. 2

Please check out the entire magazine online at http://www.athomevictoria.com/read-online/athome-victoria/

atHOME_Victoria_D_Hawes_Spring_2015

Leave a Reply

