Celebrating Chocolate!

Turns out that today is International Chocolate Day, so what could be better than to acknowledge and celebrate this occasion! In honour of this day, I thought I would post my all-time favourite chocolate photos. Nothing else… just chocolate! Enjoy….

IMG_5808
Death by Chocolate Cake

Some of my favourite chocolate dishes!

Death By Chocolate Party!

The perfect wines to celebrate

IMG_9627
The ultimate chocolate fountain at The Bellagio, Las Vegas
dsc04781
Those who know me well know that I adore chocolate!

Hope you enjoy celebrating this day as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

